

Honorary Officers

The following candidates were uncontested and therefore duly elected into honorary roles for the 2022-23 term:

Barbara Houlding Deborah Winchester Tom Worman IRVAP Chair Treasurer Membership Secretary

Council Officers

The following candidates were nominated for council officer, as the threshold set out in the constitution for the total number of officers was not exceeded there is no election required and the following are duly elected onto the IRVAP Council:

Susanne Pender Sarah Ward Avril Coleman Angela Hall Grace Nattrass Gaby Kerfoot Geoff Sharp

Version Control: 10112022 | Document Author: TW



Co-opted Council Members

The following members have offered to support the IRVAP Council as co-opted members:

Lisa Bartley Kerrie Oakley Carly Nairn

ICH Board Members

The following members have offered to join and form the 2022/23 ICH Board:

Sarah Ward (ICH Chair) Paula Teal Jenny Best Maria Johnston Laura Hackett Jess Moreton Miranda Cosstick

IEH Board Members

The IEH Board is to be reformed in late 2022 following the resignation of the current IEH Chair.

Version Control: 10112022 | Document Author: TW